Academy Governing Body

All academies within the Trust are governed by the L.E.A.D. Academy Trust Board and Members. The L.E.A.D. Academy Trust governance structure establishes clear lines of accountability, overview and scrutiny at three levels: The L.E.A.D. Academy Trust Members; the L.E.A.D. Academy Trust Board and its Committees; and the Academy Governing Body (AGB).

The AGB meets formally three times each year (termly) and also meets informally each term through engagement meetings. The Trusts scheme of delegation, AGB terms of reference and articles of association can be accessed by the clicking the links below. These key documents set out the function and role of the AGB.

L.E.A.D. Academy Trust – Governance

Please find below details about this academy’s AGB membership, including the names and terms of appointment for each member.

NameGovernor CategoryHow AppointedDate AppointedTerm of OfficeBusiness Interests DeclaredGovernance roles in Other Educational InstitutionsAGB Attendance: Academic Year 2022-2023*
Paul MartinHeadteacherN/AN/AN/AMarried to staff member.None3/3
Sarah JacksonStaff Governor (Support)Elected by StaffRe-elected 31 January 20224 YearsNoneNone3/3
Sarah TozerStaff Governor (Teaching)Elected by StaffRe-elected 7 November 20224 YearsNoneNone2/3
Stacey HoneParent GovernorUncontested3 January 20224 Years None None 1/3
Gary DonnellyCommunity GovernorAppointed by Trust5 October 20224 yearsNoneNone3/3
Hannah BerryParent GovernorElected unopposed23 February 20231 YearNoneNone2/2
Aggi MorrisonCommunity GovernorAppointed by Trust4 Oct 20234 yearsNoneNonen/a
Chris ErskineParent GovernorElected by Parent13 Oct 20234 yearsNoneNonen/a
Jaqueline MacmahonCommunity GovernorAppointed by Trust29 November 20234 yearsNoneNonen/a
Jack ShelbournCommunity GovernorAppointed by Trust29 November 20234 yearsNoneNonen/a

*Due to the military commitment of our governing body, attendance figures are misleading. These are however available on request, if you wish to access these figures please contact the Clerk to Governors. 

Safeguarding Link Governor: Gary Donnelly

Contact / Any questions?

If you would like to contact the Chair of Governors Ms Hannah Berry please write to: 

Chair of Governors or Clerk to Governors,
c/o Waddington All Saints Academy,
Mere Road,
Waddington, LN5 9NX